Framing Composition

1/160 sec. f/5 20mm, 3200 ISO, AV Mode

1/50 sec. f/5 18mm, 3200 ISO, AV Mode

 

  1. What camera metering mode did I use and why?: I was in AV Mode
  2. Do I have a strong composition?: I would say that my pictures would be good eye catcher
  3. How well did I edit my photographs?: I edited my 1st one good enough where it has a different type of color to catch the eye
  4. What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again?: I would of brought a prop to take pictures of because it was hard to find some props so I used my partner.
  5. Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and   should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes?: Yes my photos got some good framing and it could compete to be up there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *