Action Sharp & Motion Blur

1/2000 SEC., F/11, 18mm, 800 ISO

1/2000 sec. , F/8, 18mm, 800 ISO

1/6 SEC. , F/25, 28mm, 400 ISO

1/6 SEC. , F/22, 53mm, 400 ISO

I would say this shutter speed is about 100, around f/2.8 to f/3.5 for aperture, The lens seem to be zoomed in i would say 20mm

I would say this shutter speed is about 15, around f/8 for aperture, The lens seem to be zoomed in I would say 12mm

For you to get good pictures for action motion you need to first off have a good thing to shoot at. I had the mode on for you to spam the button and get a lot of pictures. From there you would at least get one good picture when doing a stunt or some like that. Editing is also a big part for you to have a good photo in the making. Motion blur I would say was more challenging because its looks blurry when taking the photo. Same thing for this one I used the one mode to spam to get pictures and get at least one good one. The pictures might come out blurry but that’s how its supposed to be. After the picture taking you edit and from that you will get to change some blur from the picture. Overall I would say the Action motion one is more easier and way more fun while shooting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *